Editorial Policy

All papers presented at one of the ESA conferences are eligible for inclusion in the proceedings of the respective year. The papers for the conferences are reviewed, selected and edited by the members of the Executive Committee of the European Society for Aesthetics.

The selection for the conference happens through standard blind review (though without the provision of editorial comments). The acceptance rate is about 30 %.

The current editors of the Proceedings are Connell Vaughan (Dublin) and Iris Vidmar (Rijeka). If you would like to contact them, please write to: proceedings[at]eurosa.org.

The Proceedings of the European Society of Aesthetics were founded in 2009 by † Fabian Dorsch (Fribourg).